Eclipse Che

Watch Live

Wednesday, September 14th - 7AM PT / 10AM ET / 4PM CET

Register

Why You Should Watch

Our upcoming webinar features the next-generation code editor, Eclipse Che. The cloud-based Eclipse Che IDE is best known for its containerized workspaces that accelerate agile software development. In addition, we will be showcasing Eclipse Che on 1&1 Cloud Platform in order to demonstrate 1&1's unique features and great performance!

Register now to watch:

  • How Eclipse Che's containerized workspaces let developers collaborate on projects without having to install software.
  • The portability and lightweight appeal of Eclipse Che's workspace.
  • 1&1's price-to-performance benefit and simplistic and easy-to-use UI.
  • Bitnami's effort towards making software easy to use.

About the Hosts

David Dennis

David Dennis

David is the Vice President of Marketing for Bitnami, based in San Francisco, California.

Brad Micklea

Brad Micklea

Brad is an Eclipse Che project committer from Codenvy, and is based in Toronto, Canada.

David Endres

David Endres

David is the Commercial Product Manager, Server for the 1&1 Cloud Platform, and is based in Karlsruhe, Germany.

*By registering, you agree that your contact details may be shared with other joint hosts, 1&1 and Codenvy.